Album of the Year 

Jon Batiste, We Are

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga, Love For Sale

Justin Bieber, Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe)

Doja Cat – Planet Her (Deluxe)

Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever

H.E.R. – Back Of My Mind

Lil Nas X – Montero

Olivia Rodrigo – Sour

Taylor Swift – Evermore 

Kanye West – Donda

Song of the Year

Ed Sheeran – Bad Habits

Alicia Keys, Brandi Carlile – A Beautiful Noise

Olivia Rodrigo – Drivers License

H.E.R. – Fight for You

Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever

Doja Cat, SZA – Kiss Me More

Silk Sonic – Leave the Door Open

Lil Nas X – Montero (Call Me by Your Name)

Justin Bieber, Daniel Cesar, Giveon – Peaches

Brandi Carlile – Right on Time

Best Vocal Pop Album 

Justin Bieber – Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe)

Doja Cat – Planet Her (Deluxe)

Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever

Ariana Grande – Positions

Olivia Rodrigo – Sour

Best Country Album

Skeletons – Brothers Osborne

Remember Her Name – Mickey Guyton

The Marfa Tapes – Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall and Jack Ingram

The Ballad of Dood & Juanita – Sturgill Simpson

Starting Over – Chris Stapleton

 Best Country Song

Better Than We Found It – Maren Morris

Camera Roll – Kacey Musgraves

Cold – Chris Stapleton

Country Again – Thomas Rhett

Fancy Like – Walker Hayes

Remember Her Name – Mickey Guyton

Best Country Duo/Group Performance

If I Didn’t Love You – Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood

Younger Me – Brothers Osborne

Glad You Exist – Dan + Shay

Chasing After You – Ryan Hurd and Maren Morris

Drunk (And I Don’t Wanna Go Home) – Elle King and Miranda Lambert

Best Rock Album

 Power Up – AC/DC

Capitol Cuts – Live From Studio A – Black Pumas

No One Sings Like You Anymore Vol. 1 – Chris Cornell

Medicine at Midnight – Foo Fighters – WINNER 

McCartney III – Paul McCartney

Best Alternative Music Album

Fleet Foxes – Shore

Halsey – If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power

Japanese Breakfast – Jubilee

Arlo Parks – Collapsed in Sunbeams

St. Vincent – Daddy’s Home

 Best Dance/Electronic Album

Subconsciously – Black Coffee

Fallen Embers – Illenium

Music Is The Weapon (Reloaded) – Major Lazer

Shockwave – Marshmello

Free Love – Sylvan Esso

Judgment – Ten City

Best Dance Recording

Hero – Afrojack & David Guetta

Loom – Oalufur Arnalds Featuring Bonobo

Before –  James Blake

Heartbreak – Bonobo & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs

You Can Do It – Caribou

Alive – Rüfüs Du Sol

The Business – Tiësto

Best American Roots Performance

Jon Batiste – Cry

Billy Strings – Love and Regret

The Blind Boys of Alabama and Bela Fleck – I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to be Free

Brandy Clark Featuring Brandi Carlile – Same Devil

Allison Russell – Nightflyer

Best American Roots Song

Rhiannon Giddens, Francesco Turrisi – Avalon

Valerie June Featuring Carla Thomas – Call Me a Fool

Jon Batiste – Cry

Yola – Diamond Studded Shoes

Allison Russell – Nightflyer

Best Musical Theater Album

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cinderella

Burt Bacharach and Steven Sater”s Some Lovers

Girl From the North Country

Les Misérables: The Staged Concert (The Sensational 2020 Live Recording)

Stephen Schwartz’s Snapshots

The Unofficial Bridgerton Musical

Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media 


Dear Evan Hansen

In The Heights

One Night In Miami…


Schmigadoon! Episode 1

The United States vs. Billie Holiday

Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media



The Mandalorian: Season 2 – Vol. 2 (Chapters 13-16)

The Queen’s Gambit


Best Song Written for Visual Media

Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez – Agatha All Along

Bo Burnham – All Eyes on Me

P!nk -All I Know So Far

H.E.R. – Fight for You

Jennifer Hudson – Here I Am

Leslie Odom, Jr. – Speak Now

Producer of the Year, Non-Classical 

Jack Antonoff 

Rogét Chahayed 

Mike Elizondo 


Ricky Reed 


Source link

Originally posted 2022-04-03 23:17:58.